Log in
Course Director

      Mahi Ashwath, MD, MBA

      e: mahi-ashwath@uiowa.edu


Planning Committee


      Shelly L. McGurk, DNP, ARNP, FHM

     Cardiovascular Team Council Co-Chair

     e: shelly-mcgurk@uiowa.edu


      Cyndi Burkholder, ARNP

       Cardiovascular Team Council Co-Chair

       e: Burkholder@cvmedpc.com


      Shawna K. Duske, ARNP
       Immediate Past Cardiovascular Team


       e: Duske@cvmedpc.com


      Katie A. Halbmaier, DNP, ARNP,

      Nurse Practitioner, University of Iowa

      e: katie-halbmaier@uiowa.edu


      Nancy Adams
      Chapter Executive Director

Follow our activities

Iowa Chapter of the American College of Cardiology
Copyright @ 2020. All rights reserved.

5235 540th St SE
Lone Tree, IA 52755

Ph: 319-461-0621

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software