Log in

Fellow Education

Course Director  

Mahi Ashwath MD, MBA
e: mahi-ashwath@uiowa.edu 

Planning Committee

Shubha Deep Roy MD
e: shubhadeep-roy@uiowa.edu 

Kurt Bjorkman MD
e: kurt-bjorkman@uiowa.edu

Thank you to our Sponsors

Want to be a sponsor?
    Download our request letter and sponsor form
    Pay for sponsorship online

     To pay your sponsorship via credit card, Email us

Feedback Forum

Click the link below to reply and comment on the lectures.

Follow our activities

Iowa Chapter of the American College of Cardiology
Copyright @ 2020. All rights reserved.

515 E  Locust St, Ste 400
Des Moines, IA 50309

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software